LANGUAGE: DE / EN

cONTAcT

DE

Address

office hours

UK

AdDress

Krontec Maschinenbau GmbH

 

Walhallastraße 19

93083 Obertraubling

 

Deutschland

 

 

 

Phone:   +49 9401 - 5253 - 0

Fax:        +49 9401 - 5253 - 10

 

 

 

 

Mo – Fr: 08:00 – 17:00 o`clock

 

 

Krontec Design Limited

 

130 Faraday Park

Faraday Road

Dorcan

Swindon

Wilfshire

 

SN3 5JF

 

Phone:   +44 1793 - 42200 - 0

Fax:        +44 1793 - 42202 - 0

DE

cONTAcT

UK

CONTACT

Josef Jobst

Managing Director

j.jobst(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 28

 

Rudolf Osgyan

Technical Director

r.osgyan(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 23

 

Rebecca Listl

Human Resources

r.listl(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 28

 

Thomas Jahnke

Project Management

t.jahnke(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 260

 

Guido Gschneidinger

Sales

g.gschneidinger(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 22

 

Eugenia Lonski

Sales

e.lonski(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 25

 

Katrin Kensy

Sales

k.kensy(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 210

 

Markus Reber

Purchasing

m.reber(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 14

 

Elfriede Bösl

Quality Manager

e.boesl(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 212

 

Claudia Strauß

Accounting

c.strauss(at)krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 12

 

 

Nick Williams

Managing Director

nick(at)krontec-design-limited.com

+44 (0)7824 - 504989

 

Ross Williams

Workshop and Applications

ross(at)krontec-design-limited.com

+44 (0)7824 - 5049882

 

Gary Cottam

Senior Design Engineer

gary(at)krontec-design-limited.com

+44 (0)7824 - 504991

data protection officer  (FH)

 

Alexander Bugl

 

Datenschutzauditor TÜV Cert

LEAD Auditor ISO 27001 TÜV Cert

pers Cert ISO/IEC 17024

ISB ( Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter)

acc to ISO 27001/2014

Member of GDD/BvD e.V.

 

 

cONTAcT

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Erforderlich

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Formular empfangen.

Krontec Maschinenbau GmbH

Walhallastraße 19

 

93083 Obertraubling

 

Commercial court Regensburg
 

Managing director: Josef Jobst
 
Domicile: Obertraubling
 
VAT Reg.No.: DE133704455
   

Phone:      +49 (0)9401 - 5253 0

 

Fax:           +49 (0)9401 - 5253 10

 

E-mail:      info(at)krontec.de

 

Web:         www.krontec.de

 

Social:       facebook

 

                 instagram  

 

    

ANSCHRIFT

DE

 

Krontec Maschinenbau Gmbh

 

Walhallastraße 19

93083 Obertraubling

 

Deutschland

 

 

 

Telefon: +49 9401 - 5253 - 0

Fax:       +49 9401 - 5253 - 10

 

 

Bürozeiten

 

Mo – Fr: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr

KONTAKT

DE

 

 

Josef Jobst

Managing Director

j.jobst@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 28

 

Rudolf Osgyan

Technical Director

r.osgyan@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 23

 

Rebecca Listl

Human Resources

r.listl@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 28

 

Thomas Jahnke

Project Managment

t.jahnke@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 260

 

Guido Gschneidinger

Sales

g.gschneidinger@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 22

 

Eugenia Lonski

Sales

e.lonski@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 25

 

Katrin Kensy

Sales

k.kensy@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 210

 

Markus Reber

Purchasing

m.reber@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 14

 

Josef Schrottenloher

QM

j.schrottenloher@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 269

 

Claudia Strauß

Accounting

c.strauss@krontec.de

+49 9401 - 5253 - 12

 

 

 

CONTACT

UK / EN

 

 

Nick Williams

Managing Director

nick@krontec-design-limited.com

+44 (0)7824 - 504989

 

Ross Williams

Workshop and Applications

ross@krontec-design-limited.com

+44 (0)7824 - 5049882

 

Gary Cottam

Senior Design Engineer

gary@krontec-design-limited.com

+44 (0)7824 - 504991

 

 

 

 

ADdRESS

UK / EN

 

 

Krontec Design Limited

 

130 Faraday Park

Faraday Road

Dorcan

Swindon

Wilfshire

 

SN3 5JF

 

Phone:   +44 1793 - 42200 - 0

Fax:        +44 1793 - 42202 - 0